Search results: “"author:Dorothy Richardson"”

  • 9781554811106.jpg

    The Tunnel

    The Tunnel is the fourth volume in Dorothy Richardson’s novel series Pilgrimage. The series, set in the years 1893-1912, chronicles the life of Miriam Henderson,…

  • 9781551117997.jpg

    Pointed Roofs

    The first chapter-volume of Dorothy Richardson’s thirteen-volume novel series Pilgrimage, Pointed Roofs is a coming of age story. The protagonist is Miriam Henderson, seventeen years…