Table of Contents

Bram Stoker: A Brief Chronology
A Note on the Text


Appendix A: “Dracula’s Guest”
Appendix B: Bram Stoker “The Censorship of Fiction” (1908)
Appendix C: Transylvania: History, Culture, and Folklore
Appendix D: London
Appendix E: Mental Physiology
Appendix F: Degeneration
Appendix G: Gender
Appendix H: Reviews and Interviews

Works Cited and Recommended Reading

Posted on October 29, 2015